

Bendigo City AGM			
Date	Monday 23 November 2020 6:30 PM		
Invitees	All Current members		
Chair	Paul Henderson		
Minutes	John Kerr		

Topic	Presenter	Notes
1. Welcome and Apologies,	Chair – Paul	
2. Last years Minutes	Chair - Paul	Minutes of last years meeting were distributed for perusal. Motion moved to accept: Kate
		Tucker
		Seconded: John Kerr
		Carried
2 2024 \\ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \ \	TD M. d.	Noth an analysis the association
3. 2021 Vision	TD Nathan	Nathan spoke of the coming season and the direction of the club. Time spent announcing the coaching staff and the planned method of coaching. Questions around start of season and friendlies – TBA once squads are sorted. Spots still open on several age groups.
		SAP program for U11 and U12 led by Fab.
4. Presidents Report	Chair Paul	Motion to Accept report
	PLE	Moved Judi McClellan
	Presidents report	Seconded Brett Yates
	2020.pdf	Carried: Nil questions
5. Treasurer's Report	Treasurer – Brett	Motion to Accept report
		Moved: Andrea Floyd
		Seconded Steve Kuchel
		Carried

5. Outgoing Committee Resignations Resignations received Secretary – John Kerr Treasurer – Brett Yates President – Paul Henderson Committee Member Judi McLellan Committee Member Ray Chalkley Committee Member Steve Kuchel Committee Member Andrea Floyd	Schedule 1 Financial regulation 15 form 1Statements for the y Bendigo City FC Inc treasurers report 20: Chair – Paul	A brief interlude was given for members to nominate for Executive and committee positions.
6. Call for Committee Nominations There are to be no more than nine (9) Directors comprised as follows:	John Kerr – to accept nominations for President. Once president is appointed – they take the role of Chair	Single nominations were received and duly elected as per below President: Paul Henderson Vice President: Kate Tucker (continuing from last year so no nomination necessary) Secretary: Vacant Treasurer: Melissa Dillon Committee 1: Glenn Rea Committee 2: Matt Rimmer Committee 3: Kim Chalkley

e) five (5) other committee members; who must all be Ordinary Members (or the parent or other legal guardian of a Junior Member)		Committee 4: Vacant Committee 5: Vacant
7. General Business	Chair -	Nil. Nathan covered 2021 earlier.
8. Meeting closed	Chair – President Elect	7:35